Services

INTERNATIONAL SERVICES

ZENTEK FULL SERVICE INTERNATIONAL

Zentek International Full Service takes care of all the obligations you have in connection with product responsibility and European market access when distributing your goods in foreign countries. In addition to advising you on these topics, we would also be very happy to perform your administrative tasks for you.

International Services

YOUR OBLIGATIONS,
OUR EXPERTISE

The concept known as extended producer responsibility (EPR) applies throughout all of Europe. According to the EPR, manufacturers and distributors of goods are responsible for the recycling of their products and for the costs associated with this. As there are no common or central EU licensing agencies, the European packaging directives are implemented in the national laws of the Member States – something that poses an enormous challenge for manufacturers and distributors.

Before being able to sell your products in foreign countries, you have to commission agents, report volumes, and may even have to obtain public permits. This can be a very time-consuming and complicated undertaking considering that there are 28 different statutes in more than 20 different languages, each with its own kind of return system and each with different regulations and deadlines.

Zentek is here to help you meet all these legal challenges in a competent manner, particularly when you, as a manufacturer or distributor of goods in Europe, want to take responsibility for the recycling of your product packaging and for the other waste-disposal processes.

International Services

YOU EXPAND,
WE DISPOSE

Zentek is at your side for any questions you may have regarding international laws or product-related issues. Together we will determine which laws are applicable to you.

Being well-informed about all the relevant laws around the world, Zentek therefore knows which obligations you have in which country and can execute these for you on your behalf. Uncomplicated, legally compliant, and efficiently.

The services offered by Zentek International Service include the following, all of which are available separately or in combination:

  • instruction and advising, without any further operative implementation
  • recording of your country-specific master data and volumes
  • registration with public agencies and/or with systems
  • contract management
  • appointment of an agent and presentation of this agent to the customs officials
  • volume reports and data management
  • invoice checking and claims (complaint) management
  • assisting with audits
  • managing the entire correspondence with public authorities and systems
Zentek Logo

Contact

PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT

US IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS!





Zentek GmbH & Co. KG
Ettore-Bugatti-Straße 6-14
51149 Köln
Phone: +49 2203 8987-500
Fax: +49 2203 8987-777
E-Mail: info(at)dualessystemzentek.de

© DUAL SYSTEM ZENTEK

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Leistungen

INTERNATIONALE SERVICES

ZENTEK FULL SERVICE INTERNATIONAL

Beim Vertrieb von Waren ins Ausland gelten für Unternehmen verschiedene Verpflichtungen. Der Internationale Full Service von Zentek nimmt Ihnen diese ab und unterstützt Sie im Rahmen Ihrer Produktverantwortung und des europäischen Marktzugangs. Darüber hinaus übernehmen wir auch gerne Ihre administrativen Aufgaben.

Internationale Services

PFLICHTEN NACH
EXTENDED PRODUCER RESPONSIBILITY

Die sogenannte extended producer responsibility, kurz EPR, gilt in ganz Europa. Diese macht Hersteller und Vertreiber von Waren für das Recycling und die Kosten, die damit verbunden sind, verantwortlich. Es gibt keine gemeinsame oder zentrale EU-Lizenzstellen, daher werden die europäischen Verpackungsrichtlinien in das nationale Recht der Mitgliedsländer umgesetzt. Das stellt Hersteller und Vertreiber vor besondere Herausforderungen.

Bevor Sie im Ausland Ihre Produkte vertreiben können, müssen Sie Bevollmächtigungen beauftragen, Mengen melden und eventuell nötige behördliche Genehmigungen einholen. Das bei 28 Gesetzestexten und in mehr als 20 Sprachen, unterschiedlichen Rücknahmesystemen und diversen Vorschriften und Fristen umzusetzen, kann zeitaufwendig und kompliziert sein.

Wir unterstützen Sie darin, allen gesetzlichen Anforderungen souverän zu begegnen, wenn es darum geht, als Hersteller und Vertreiber in Europa die Verantwortung für das Recycling Ihrer Verpackungen und andere Entsorgungsprozesse zu übernehmen.

Internationale Services

SIE EXPANDIEREN,

WIR ENTSORGEN

Wir stehen Ihnen rund um internationale Gesetzesanforderungen oder produktspezifische Fragen zur Seite. Gemeinsam erfassen wir, welche Vorschriften für Ihr Unternehmen beim Export oder Outsourcing ins europäische Ausland gelten.

Wir kennen uns mit allen relevanten Gesetzesvorgaben weltweit aus und können so Ihre Pflichten im jeweiligen Land erkennen. Diese können wir gerne in Ihrem Auftrag für Sie umsetzen – einfach, rechtssicher und effizient.

Der Internationale Full Service von Zentek bietet Ihnen folgende Leistungen an, welche Sie separat oder als Paket in Anspruch nehmen können:

  • Schulung und Beratung ohne weitere operative Abwicklung
  • Aufnahme Ihrer landesspezifischen Stammdaten und Mengen
  • Registrierung bei Behörden und/oder Systemen
  • Vertragsmanagement
  • Benennung und Gestaltung eines Bevollmächtigten
  • Mengenmeldungen und Datenmanagement
  • Rechnungsprüfung und Reklamationsmanagement
  • Begleitung Auditierung
  • Übernahme der kompletten Korrespondenz mit Behörden und Systemen
Zentek Logo

KONTAKT

KÖNNEN WIR ETWAS FÜR SIE TUN?

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!





    Verpassen Sie keine Neuigkeiten mehr und melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an.

    © DUALES SYSTEM ZENTEK

    Log in with your credentials

    Forgot your details?