Building Zentek GmbH & Co. KG
Licensing

Company

DUAL SYSTEM

ZENTEK

Zentek has been firmly entrenched as a service provider in the waste management market since 1995. As a joint undertaking involving leading mid-sized and independent waste management companies in Germany, Zentek operates as an integrated all-round provider.

The so-called ‘Dual System Zentek’ is an integrated system that was licensed in 2008 to operate throughout Germany. It assumes all the tasks demanded by the German Packaging Act (VerpackG) – everything from licensing to the collecting, sorting, and recovering of recyclable waste.

Seven new stakeholders joined the company in 2019. Together with them, Zentek will continue not only strengthening the Dual System Zentek but also furthering the company’s progression towards an all-round service provider for mid-sized business operators.

Zentek’s goals are to provide, from one single source, all of the ecologically oriented services envisioned by the new Packaging Act and to foster recycling in Germany.

The Dual System Zentek is a transparent and legally compliant solution – reliable, available nationwide, of the highest quality, and CO2 neutral. Our services naturally include providing you with personalised advice in order to ensure that you are complying with all of the provisions of the Packaging Act at all times.

For small companies, such as online traders and smaller business operators, Zentek has developed zmart24 – a simple, quick, and inexpensive solution for licensing smaller volumes of product packaging.

ABOUT OUR SERVICES

Company

DUAL SYSTEM

ZENTEK

Zentek has been firmly entrenched as a service provider in the waste management market since 1995. As a joint undertaking involving leading mid-sized and independent waste management companies in Germany, Zentek operates as an integrated all-round provider.

The so-called ‘Dual System Zentek’ is an integrated system that was licensed in 2008 to operate throughout Germany. It assumes all the tasks demanded by the German Packaging Act (VerpackG) – everything from licensing to the collecting, sorting, and recovering of recyclable waste.

Seven new stakeholders joined the company in 2019. Together with them, Zentek will continue not only strengthening the Dual System Zentek but also furthering the company’s progression towards an all-round service provider for mid-sized business operators.

Zentek’s goals are to provide, from one single source, all of the ecologically oriented services envisioned by the new Packaging Act and to foster recycling in Germany.

The Dual System Zentek is a transparent and legally compliant solution – reliable, available nationwide, of the highest quality, and CO2 neutral. Our services naturally include providing you with personalised advice in order to ensure that you are complying with all of the provisions of the Packaging Act at all times.

For small companies, such as online traders and smaller business operators, Zentek has developed zmart24 – a simple, quick, and inexpensive solution for licensing smaller volumes of product packaging.

Licensing
ABOUT OUR SERVICES

Company

INTEGRATED SYSTEM

OF MID-SIZED OPERATORS

The backbone of the Dual System Zentek is formed by the ten mid-sized German companies that have stakes in it. Almost all of these companies have sorting facilities for lightweight packaging, which enables us to operate in an even more ecological and economical way. The goals of this joint undertaking include the more resource-efficient use of raw materials and the alternate usage and recovery of them within a cyclical system.

OUR
STAKEHOLDERS

Company

THE ZENTEK

GROUP

Zentek has been active on the waste management market for more than 20 years. Along with the Dual System Zentek, Zentek’s services include the business divisions ‘Waste disposal nationwide’, ‘Disposal of electrical appliances’, and ‘Disposal of transport packaging’. It is also actively involved in the digitisation of the branch using a variety of mobile solutions for waste-disposers and waste-producers. The subsidiary Entsorgung Punkt DE GmbH is an online portal operated by Zentek to serve the waste-disposal needs of primarily end customers and small business operators. Another subsidiary is the Zentek Pool System GmbH, which offers reusable load carriers as well as a variety of tracking systems for locating and tracking your assets.

ZENTEK SERVICES

Zentek Logo

Waste disposal nationwide
Waste collection directly from the place of accumulation – anywhere in Germany, with a personal contact person, and with comprehensive reporting

Disposal of transport packaging
Collection of all packaging materials from your customers anywhere in Germany

Disposal of electrical appliances
Taking back and disposing of waste electrical equipment, as a pick-up order
of the “Stiftung ear” and/or bringing it to industrial accumulation locations

Zentek digital
Development of digital solutions for simplifying the processes at waste management companies and business operators

SUBSIDIARIES

Zentek Pool System Logo

Reusable load carriers and tracking systems
for locating and tracking your assets

Entsorgung.de

Online portals for private end customers and small
business operators for the convenient
disposal of waste. Visit containerdienst.de

DUALES SYSTEM ZENTEK

DS Zentek Logo

The Dual System Zentek was founded in 2008. It takes care of the licensing, collecting, sorting, and recovery of your product packaging. A network of partner companies throughout Germany enables Zentek to provide these entire services from one single source.

Zmart Logo

zmart24 is the ideal way particularly for (online) traders and companies with only small volumes of product packaging to comply with the legal licensing requirements.

Zentek Logo

Contact

PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT

US IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS!




Zentek GmbH & Co. KG
Ettore-Bugatti-Straße 6-14
51149 Köln
Phone: +49 2203 8987-500
Fax: +49 2203 8987-777
E-Mail: info(at)dualessystemzentek.de

© DUAL SYSTEM ZENTEK

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Gebäude Zentek GmbH & Co. KG
Lizenzierung von Verkaufsverpackungen

Unternehmen

DUALES SYSTEM

ZENTEK

Zentek ist seit 1995 fest als Dienstleister im Entsorgungsmarkt etabliert. Als Gemeinschaftsunternehmen führender mittelständischer und konzernunabhängiger Entsorgungsunternehmen in Deutschland versteht sich Zentek als integrierter Komplettanbieter.

Das in 2008 bundesweit zugelassene Duale System Zentek  deckt als integriertes System von der Lizenzierung über die Sammlung und Sortierung der Wertstoffe bis zu deren Verwertung alle Aufgabengebiete des Verpackungsgesetzes ab.

Mit weiteren sieben Gesellschaftern, die 2019 in das Unternehmen eintraten, werden wir das duale System Zentek weiter stärken und uns immer mehr zu einem integrierten Dienstleistungsunternehmen des Mittelstands entwickeln.

Unser Ziel dabei ist es, alle Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand anzubieten, die auf den ökologischen Ansatz des neuen Verpackungsgesetzes setzen und das Verpackungsrecycling in Deutschland weiterentwickeln.

Mit dem Dualen System Zentek bieten wir Ihnen eine transparente und rechtssichere Lösung – bundesweit verfügbar, qualitativ auf höchstem Niveau, zuverlässig und CO2-neutral. Natürlich beraten wir Sie individuell und persönlich und stellen sicher, dass stets alle Richtlinien des Verpackungsgesetzes erfüllt werden.

Für kleine Unternehmen, etwa Online-Händler oder Kleingewerbetreibende, haben wir mit zmart24 die passende Lösung zur Lizenzierung kleiner Mengen an Verkaufsverpackungen – einfach, schnell und preiswert.

ZU DEN LEISTUNGEN

Unternehmen

DUALES SYSTEM

ZENTEK

Zentek ist seit 1995 fest als Dienstleister im Entsorgungsmarkt etabliert. Als Gemeinschaftsunternehmen führender mittelständischer und konzernunabhängiger Entsorgungsunternehmen in Deutschland versteht sich Zentek als integrierter Komplettanbieter.

Das in 2008 bundesweit zugelassene Duale System Zentek  deckt als integriertes System von der Lizenzierung über die Sammlung und Sortierung der Wertstoffe bis zu deren Verwertung alle Aufgabengebiete des Verpackungsgesetzes ab.

Mit weiteren sieben Gesellschaftern, die 2019 in das Unternehmen eintraten, werden wir das duale System Zentek weiter stärken und uns immer mehr zu einem integrierten Dienstleistungsunternehmen des Mittelstands entwickeln.

Unser Ziel dabei ist es, alle Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand anzubieten, die auf den ökologischen Ansatz des neuen Verpackungsgesetzes setzen und das Verpackungsrecycling in Deutschland weiterentwickeln.

Mit dem Dualen System Zentek bieten wir Ihnen eine transparente und rechtssichere Lösung – bundesweit verfügbar, qualitativ auf höchstem Niveau, zuverlässig und CO2-neutral. Natürlich beraten wir Sie individuell und persönlich und stellen sicher, dass stets alle Richtlinien des Verpackungsgesetzes erfüllt werden.

Für kleine Unternehmen, etwa Online-Händler oder Kleingewerbetreibende, haben wir mit zmart24 die passende Lösung zur Lizenzierung kleiner Mengen an Verkaufsverpackungen – einfach, schnell und preiswert.

Lizenzierung von Verkaufsverpackungen
ZU DEN LEISTUNGEN

Unternehmen

INTEGRIERTES SYSTEM

DES MITTELSTANDES

Zehn Mittelständler aus Deutschland bilden das Rückgrat des Dualen Systems Zentek. Fast alle dieser Unternehmen verfügen über Sortieranlagen im Bereich Leichtverpackungen, die es uns ermöglichen, noch ökologischer und ökonomischer zu handeln. Ziel unseres Zusammenschlusses ist eine ressourceneffizientere Verwendung der Rohstoffe sowie deren Weiter- und Wiederverwertung innerhalb eines Kreislaufsystems.

DIE
GESELLSCHAFTER

Unternehmen

DIE ZENTEK

GRUPPE

Zentek ist seit mehr als 20 Jahren am Entsorgungsmarkt aktiv. Neben dem Dualen System Zentek bedient die Zentek Services die Geschäftsbereiche „Bundesweite Standortentsorgung“, Entsorgung von Elektroaltgeräten“ sowie die „Entsorgung von Transportverpackungen“. Zudem beteiligen wir uns aktiv an der Digitalisierung der Branche mit verschiedenen mobilen Lösungen für Entsorger und Abfallerzeuger. Mit der Entsorgung Punkt DE GmbH betreiben wir ein Online-Portal, das vor allem Endkunden und kleine Gewerbetreibende nutzen, um Ihre Abfälle entsorgen zu lassen. Eine weitere Tochtergesellschaft ist die Zentek Pool System, die neben Mehrwegladungsträgern auch diverse Trackingsysteme anbietet, um Ihre Assets zu orten und zu verfolgen.

ZENTEK SERVICES

Zentek Logo

Bundesweite Standortentsorgung
Abholung von Abfällen direkt an der Anfallstelle – deutschlandweit mit persönlichem Ansprechpartner und lückenlosem Reporting

Entsorgung der Transportverpackung
Bundesweite Abholung aller Verpackungsmaterialien bei Ihren Kunden

Entsorgung von Elektrogeräten
Rücknahme und Entsorgung von Elektroaltgeräten, als Abholauftrag der Stiftung EAR und / oder an gewerblichen Anfallstellen

Zentek digital
Entwicklung digitaler Lösungen, zur Vereinfachung der Prozesse bei Entsorgungsunternehmen und Gewerbetreibenden.

TOCHTERGESELLSCHAFTEN

Zentek Pool System Logo

Mehrwegladungsträger und Trackingsysteme
zur Ortung und Verfolgung Ihrer Assets

Entsorgung.de

Online-Portale für Privat- und kleine Gewerbekunden
zur komfortablen Entsorgung von Abfällen.
Besuchen Sie www.containerdienst.de

DUALES SYSTEM ZENTEK

DS Zentek Logo

Das seit 2008 bestehende Duale System Zentek kümmert sich um die Lizenzierung, Sammlung, Sortierung und Verwertung Ihrer Verkaufsverpackungen. Mit einem deutschlandweiten Gesellschafternetzwerk bieten wir alle Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand an.

Zmart Logo

Mit der Lizenzierung über Zmart24 können insbesondere (Online-)Händler und Unternehmen, die nur kleine Mengen an Verkaufsverpackungen in Verkehr bringen, den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen nachkommen.

Unternehmen

IHRE KARRIERE BEI

DUALES SYSTEM ZENTEK

Willkommen beim Dualen System Zentek! Sie möchten uns unterstützen, das Verpackungsrecycling in Deutschland weiterzuentwickeln? Sie möchten dazu beitragen, den deutschen Mittelstand der Entsorgungswirtschaft zu stärken? Dann lernen Sie uns kennen! Egal ob als Azubi, Trainee oder Professional – bei uns arbeiten Sie eigenverantwortlich mit kurzen Entscheidungswegen. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind Teil eines zukunftsorientierten und offenen Teams. Informieren Sie sich über unser aktuelles Stellenangebot. Wir freuen uns, Sie kennenzulernen!

PROFESSIONALS

Professional bei Zentek

Neue Herausforderung
gesucht? Wir suchen
Fachkräfte mit Inno-
vationsgeist und
Engagement!

TRAINEE

Trainee bei Zentek

Studium abge-
schlossen? Lernen
Sie als Trainee die
Entsorgungswirtschaft
kennen!

AUSBILDUNG

Ausbildung bei Zentek

Schulabschluss in
der Tasche? Starten
Sie bei uns mit
einer Ausbildung
ins Berufsleben!

Zentek Logo

Kontakt

KÖNNEN WIR ETWAS FÜR SIE TUN?

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!




Zentek GmbH & Co. KG
Ettore-Bugatti-Straße 6-14
51149 Köln
Tel: +49 2203 8987-500
Fax: +49 2203 8987-777
E-Mail: info(at)dualessystemzentek.de

© DUALES SYSTEM ZENTEK

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?